Dark the Suns – All Ends in Silence

darkthesuns

When I started to gravitate towards extreme metal, Dark the Suns was one of the first bands I came across. I loved their music, as it was very easy to listen to if you were new to gothic or doom metal, yet I never listened to any of their albums in full, partly because I couldn’t find them and partly because I was too lazy to look for them. Now a couple of years down the line, I’ve finally got myself ’round to listening to All Ends In Silence, arguably the pinnacle of the band’s career.

Review@Metal Archives

Rating: 4.0/5.0
Origin: Finland
Worldwide Release: March 11th, 2009

Tracklist:
01. Unbroken Silence
02. Everlasting
03. The Dead End
04. All Ends in Silence
05. Sleepless Angels
06. Cold Dawn
07. Rimed with Frost
08. The Rain
09. Guardians
10. Gone
*********************
Total Playing Time: 44:49

Facebook

Leave a Reply

