Witches Of Doom – Deadlights



The best way to introduce this band is to simply use their own words: “Witches of Doom are a goth-stoner-doom band born in Rome in January 2013, when Federico Venditti (guitars), Danilo Piludu (vocals), Jacopo Cartelli (bass), Andrea Budicin (drums), got together and started their own musical project in order to play a personalized mix of 80’s goth, 70’s hard rock blended with a 90’s sensibility that harks back to Type O Negative and Moonspell among others.”

Review@Finds From Down Under

Rating: 3.5/5.0
Origin: Italy
Worldwide Release: April 29th, 2016

01. Lizard Tongue
02. Run With The Wolf
03. Deface (The Things That Made Me A Man)
04. Winter Coming
05. Homeless
06. Black Voodoo Girl
07. Mater Mortis
08. Gospel For War
09. I Don’t Want To Be A Star
Total playing time: 44:19

Bandcamp / Facebook / Official Website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s